Frank O'Connor


The Freedom in American Songs

By the Book: Stories and Pictures9781771960168-frontcover

We would like to congratulate Diane Schoemperlen, Russell Smith, and Kathleen Winter for making the 2015 longlist for the Frank O’Connor International Short Story Award!

Follow the link below to see which other authors made this year’s list:

Frank O’Connor